Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra - Plymouth symphony

Board of Directors

Paul Jean, Chair
Bridgewater State University

Michael Keys, Vice-Chair, Governance Chair

Elizabeth Pineault, Immediate Past Chair
Pineault, CPA

Andrew Simon, Treasurer

Geoffrey Stewart, Clerk
Newfield House

Deborah Bowen
Maine Pointe, LLC

Nicholas L. Iacuzio

Karen McArdle

James Quinlan
With Integrity Wealth Management

Gene Weiner
Weiner International Associates


Kim Corben, Executive Director

Paul Gross, Orchestra Representative

Steven Karidoyanes, Music Director


 2015-2016 Annual Report

Connecting Boston's South Shore through music in the following Massachusetts and New England cities and towns: Abington, Boston, Bridgewater, Carver, Cohasset, Duxbury, Hanover, Hanson, Halifax, Hingham, Kingston, Lakeville, Marion, Marshfield, Middleborough, Norwell, Pembroke, Plympton, Rockland, Scituate, Wareham, Weymouth, and Whitman.

Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra

Contact Information
Directions to the Venues