Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra - Plymouth entertainment

Administration

The Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra

    

OFFICE:
32 Court Street, Suite 1, Plymouth, MA 02360

BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Monday through Friday 10am-5pm

PHONE:
508-746-8008

FAX:
508-746-0115

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 3174, Plymouth, MA 02361


Emailthephil@plymouthphil.org

Kim Corben, Executive Director
k.corben@plymouthphil.org

Caroline Chapin
, Development Manager
c.chapin@plymouthphil.org

Holly Wenger, Marketing Manager
h.wenger@plymouthphil.org

Kellie Parham, Office Manager
k.parham@plymouthphil.org

Patricia Cronin-Sevigny, Administrative Assistant
p.cronin-sevigny@plymouthphil.org

 

 

 

 

 

Connecting Boston's South Shore through music in the following Massachusetts and New England cities and towns: Abington, Boston, Bridgewater, Carver, Cohasset, Duxbury, Hanover, Hanson, Halifax, Hingham, Kingston, Lakeville, Marion, Marshfield, Middleborough, Norwell, Pembroke, Plympton, Rockland, Scituate, Wareham, Weymouth, and Whitman.

Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra

Contact Information
Directions to the Venues

Follow...Tweet...Watch!
     

508.746.8008